sunnyweed's Blog



Ueosneysnsixhrbeoahcneoshzgaozydjs

FUCK. Just wrote a proabably 400 word rant on how shit maplestory is now. BUT ITOUCH KEYBOARD FUCKING SCREWED UP AND I LOST IT ALL. So frustrated. Worst part is I spent a god-damned-Jesus-christ-can-go-to-hell half hour on it. When I could have fucking got more sleep for fucking school tomorrow. So mad.
Tl;dr of what I was gonna say: maple sucks. Fucking nexon, hackers/dupers, community.
So now I can go to bed at 11 and wake up tired AGAIN for school tomorrow.
Fucking wordpress “I’ll give you a mobile site that’s actually the desktop site so it’s all glitchy, hahanub problem?”
/rage

Leave a Reply

