sunnyweed's Blog



Stresssssss.

There is never enough time. I feel like I have limited time when I do my homework, procrastinate, read magazines, study for the ap bio test, work on an English essay, procrastinate more, play pokemon, play maple, read manga……..
On top of that, I don’t want to do work. At all. And this isn’t the usual natural human laziness.
I don’t think I’ll have a long enough time for relaxation until….. The summer after I graduate? However, there’s lots that I can do during that time. I could get a job, travel, work on an internship maybe?….
Maybe the summer between college and grad school? That is, IF I get into grad school.
I miss those childhood days when I thought that I had all the time in the world. It’s not like I was aware of it back then, but it was there.

Leave a Reply

